Contacts

Helix Consulting

Via di Romagna 11

34100 Trieste

fax: +39.0432.309958

info@helixconsulting.com

Fabio De Palma bandiera italiana

Fabio De Palma is the official representative of the International Institute of Heliciculture of Cherasco (Italy) in Eastern and Southern European countries (namely, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, Macedonia, Moldavia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, and Ukraine).

He started Helix Consulting with a view to optimising and improving the efficiency of a farming method which is still finding it difficult to develop in a rational way.

fabiodepalma@helixconsulting.com

Kristina Tomic -

kristina@helixconsulting.com

Alexandru-Victor Dragos -

alexandru@helixconsulting.com

Cristiano Sandre - bandiera italiana

cristiano@helixconsulting.com

Manuele De Monte - bandiera italiana

manuele@helixconsulting.com

Federica Zamparo -

federica@helixconsulting.com

Mitja Fiser - flaga Słowenii 

mitja@helixconsulting.com 

Nelly Goncear - flaga Mołdawii  

nelly@helixconsulting.com